Welcome!

patrick-avatar

My name is Patrick Barber, and I serve as the Minister of Education & Involvement at the  West Side Church of Christ in Searcy, Arkansas.

I plan to gradually upload some of the sermons, articles, and class materials I’ve written over the last few years at West Side.  They may be helpful or useful to someone who happens to find this little blog.  We never know how God might use us.

If you do find something helpful here, feel free to use it and pass it on, but please note where you found it.  Don’t steal it, publish it under your name, or sell it.  These items are, like the church, a service rather than a business.

Grace and peace,

Patrick

About PatrickBarber

Preaching Minister East Point Church of Christ Wichita, Kansas
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome!

  1. Josiah says:

    Thanks for giving me the address. I’m going to read your articles as I have time. I’ll pray for you and Charity. May His will be done.
    Si

    • PatrickBarber says:

      Happy to pass it along. We certainly appreciate your prayers! And I agree wholeheartedly, May the Lord’s will be done in all our lives.
      Pat

Leave a Reply

