The Five Laments: Lessons from Lamentations (2010)

This is a new, five-week series based on the five laments (one per chapter) found in the Old Testament book of Lamentations. This often-overlooked book contains some of the deepest emotion found in Scripture. Our hope is that as we study these laments and discuss their relevance for our lives that we will learn how to become more intimate with God as we follow Him in faith.
God bless,

The Five Laments–Lesson 1–Shock and Sorrow at Rock Bottom

The Five Laments–Lesson 2–Questioning God’s Justice

The Five Laments–Lesson 3–Hanging by a Thread of Hope

The Five Laments–Lesson 4–The Realities of Losing It All

The Five Laments–Lesson 5–Begging for Redemption


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s